GB Quality Assurance Ltd © 2012 All Rights Reserved.         Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Site Created by Philmidwinter@opusmagna.co.uk

Registered in England No. 01331317

Instrument Calibration & Inspection Services img004.pdf

Calibration Laboratory

No. 0269

G

Certificate Retrieval

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please feel free to use the e-mail form below. Your enquiry will be dealt with in strict confidence & answered within 48 hrs. If your enquiry is urgent please telephone our offices.

Departments Email : sales@gbqualityassurance.co.uk Any Questions

Customer Services


Tel: +44(0)121 356 7430

Fax: +44(0)121 344 3837

Email: sales@gbqualityassurance.co.uk

www.gbqualityassurance.co.uk


Sales


Tony Facey

Managing Director

Mobile: 07787 446420

Email: tony.facey@gbqualityassurance.co.uk


Lab


Richard Perkins

Head of Lab

Tel: +44(0) 121 356 7430

Email: richard.perkins@gbqualityassurance.co.uk

Accounts


Nicola Facey

Company Secretary

Tel: +44(0)121 356 7430

Email: nicola.facey@gbqualityassurance.co.uk


Office


Julie Knight

Office Adminstrator

Tel: +44(0)121 356 7430

Email: julie.knight@gbqualityassurance.co.uk





Unit 9,

Chancel Way

Moor Lane Industrial Estate

Witton

Birmingham

B6 7AU

England